In the News

Happy Publication Day: 13th June 2019!

It’s a big day of book publishing here at Gollancz Towers. There’s something comforting in the knowledge that, even though the rain might never stop (it’s June – COME ON), there’s a bumper pile of amusing fantasy-crime, traditional epic fantasy, sweeping and creative space opera, and hard-boiled SFF crime for you to choose from. Take […]
Read more

Happy Publication Day: 6th June 2019!

It’s Thursday, which means another publication day has rolled around. Today we have one perfectly packaged title to share with you: Nalini Singh’s Wolf Rain! The next title in her fabulous Psy-Changeling Trinity series, read on below to see what danger – and passion – strikes in this instalment . . . The fate of millions […]
Read more

Cover Reveal: The Sky Weaver by Kristen Ciccarelli

Kristen Ciccarelli returns with another wonderful novel in the world of The Last Namsara, and we have a glorious cover to show you. The Sky Weaver is a lavish, romantic and magical standalone story, taking people on adventure across skies, seas, even different worlds. This is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and […]
Read more