ONE WAY cover reveal and your chance to get your name in the book!

Eight astronauts.  One killer.  No way home.   Don’t be concerned about those alarm bells you hear ringing, we’re just breaking out the cover of ONE WAY by S.J. Morden, a murder mystery set on the frozen red wastes of Mars. That’s Dr Morden, by the way – he’s a bone fide rocket scientist. Which is perfect, because this means that you can rest assured that the science in ONE WAY is sound, and relax and enjoy all the gleefully brutal fun. Perfect for fans of Andy Weir’s THE MARTIAN, ONE WAY is a science fiction thriller that takes off…

CONTINUE READING