Christopher Ruocchio

Christopher Ruocchio is a novelist writing in the tradition of Dune and The Book of the New Sun. He is an editorial assistant working for a US publishing house, and lives in North Carolina, USA. You can learn more at cruoochio.wordpress.com or by following @CPRuocchio on twitter.
Read More Arrow Icon