A Recap of our Psy-Changeling Series Blog Tour

Allegiance of HonorWe’ve come to the end of our blog tour celebrating a fabulous ten years of Nalini Singh’s smart and sexy Psy-Changeling series. From exclusive extracts to raving reviews and a Google Hangout where Nalini answered the questions readers have been dying to ask. Thank you to everyone who joined us and took part – we hope you all had as much fun as we did. If you missed any of it, or still need your Nalini fix, here’s a roundup of all the stops on the tour:

Day 1: Words from a Reader and Nalini’s guest post on How It All Began (plus bonus video!)

Day 2: Ninja Reads Too and Slave to Sensation extract 1!

Day 3: Howling Reviews

Day 4: Bookish Treasures

Day 5: Escapism from Reality and Slave to Sensation extract 2!

Day 6: Almost Amazing Grace

Day 7: A Dream of Books

Day 8: Feeling Fictional and Nalini’s guest post on writing Allegiance of Honour

Day 9: Rapture in Books

Day 10: Exclusive Allegiance of Honour extract and Google Hangout with Nalini!

As a final thank you, we’re giving readers in the UK the chance to win every book in the Psy-Changeling Series! To enter to win all 15 books in the series fill in the Rafflecopter form below. Good luck!

 Allegiance of Honour is out now in hardback and ebook. Slave to Sensation is available now in paperback and ebook. You can check out all of Nalini’s books here.

To find out more about Nalini Singh visit her website, or follow her on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

For full terms and conditions of our giveaway visit: http://bit.ly/18tNWjB