Dead But Not Forgotten

Dead But Not Forgotten

Charlaine Harris’ smash-hit Sookie Stackhouse series may have reached its conclusion, but the world of Bon Temps, Louisiana, lives on in this all-new collection of 15 stories.

Written by a killer line-up of authors, including:
NEW YORK TIMES bestseller Seanan McGuire
NEW YORK TIMES bestseller MaryJanice Davidson
An introduction by Charlaine Harris herself!

DEAD BUT NOT FORGOTTEN puts your favourite characters, written by some of your favourite authors, centre stage.
Read More

On Sale: 27th November 2014

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781473208179