The Hatching Trilogy

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781473228344

Price: £18.99

ON SALE: 22nd August 2019

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The spiders are coming . . . and we aren’t ready.

In Ezekiel Boone’s terrifying trilogy of thrillers, the world must face facts as giant spiders threaten to tear society apart.

In The Hatching, panic begins to sweep the globe as something spreads from India to China, from South America to the United States, and humanity learns that this is only the beginning of something awful.

In Skitter, the world order has collapsed. Communities live in quarantine, scared for their lives, while a few precious people try to develop a weapon to defeat the hordes that are crawling over the Earth.

And in Zero Day, humanity finally fights back. It’s us against them, except some humans don’t agree with the strategy which has been chosen. In a desperate attempt to save the human race, one question becomes more important than anything. What’s more dangerous: the spiders, or us?