Breakfast in the Ruins and Other Stories

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9780575115538

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 26th December 2014

Select a format:


Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The third and final part of Gollancz’s definitive collection of Moorcock’s short fiction, this selection features some of his finest work.

From ‘The Time Dweller’ to ‘Breakfast in the Ruins’, the stories here are incredibly varied in their style, execution and subject matter.

The stories included in this collection are:

Breakfast in the Ruins
The Time Dweller
Escape from Evening
A Dead Singer
London Flesh
Behold the Man

What's Inside

Read More Read Less