Cover reveal: The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories

Bask in the lovely red glow of the cover for this special collection of Sookie Stackhouse short stories, by the phenomenon that is Charlaine Harris.

For the first time together in one volume, this is the complete short story collection starring Sookie Stackhouse – with a new introduction to each story from the #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the series, Charlaine Harris!


New fans can fill in the gaps in their Sookie lore, while old friends can revisit some of their favourite moments and characters. From investigating the murder of a local fairy to learning that her cousin was a vampire, from remodelling Tara’s house to attending a wedding with her shapeshifting boss Sam, Sookie navigates the perils and pitfalls of the paranormal world.

Gather round the bar at Bon Temps’ favourite watering hole and hear stories that will make you wish that Sookie never left, including:

‘Fairy Dust’

‘One Word Answer’

‘Dracula Night’


‘Gift Wrap’

‘Two Blondes’

‘If I Had a Hammer’

‘Small Town Wedding’

‘Playing Possum’

‘In the Blue Hereafter’


This definitive collection is the perfect binge read for people who like their stories with bite!

You can get your copy November 23rd in glorious hardback or ebook.

Keep up with all things Charlaine Harris by following her on twitter @RealCharlaine or visiting her website.