Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: Master Artificer by Justin Call

We’re delighted to reveal today the magnificent cover for Justin Call’s follow-up to Master of Sorrows: Master Artificer. Designed by the always-excellent Patrick Knowles, this is shaping up to be another glorious book to get your hands on! Justin Call, author of the hit fantasy debut Master of Sorrows, returns with an epic new adventure […]

Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Justin Call

Cover Reveal: When Jackals Storm the Walls by Bradley Beaulieu

2020 brings us a return to Bradley Beaulieu’s epic Songs of the Shattered Sands series. Continuing with his new book When Jackals Storm the Walls, we’re now able to reveal its stunning new cover, designed by the talented Laura Brett. Keep on reading to take a peek, and for a preview of what’s in store for […]

Cover Reveal: Demon in White, Christopher Ruocchio

Exciting times lie ahead — there are only a few months to go before book three of Christopher Rucchio’s Sun Eater series is upon us. Firstly, though, we have its wonderful cover to reveal! Designed by the terrific Patrick Knowles, we can’t wait for Demon in White to publish. July won’t come soon enough!   […]

Cover Reveal: Empress of Flames, Mimi Yu

We are delighted to share the fantastic cover for Mimi Yu’s upcoming novel, Empress of Flames. Continuing the tale started in The Girl King, with the cover again designed by the superb Laura Brett, this is set to be something truly special. Read on for a taste of things to come, and to see the cover in all […]

Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Mimi Yu

Cover reveal: Stormblood by Jeremy Szal

Next year, we have a gripping new science fiction thriller hitting the shelves: Stormblood, by Jeremy Szal. Today, we’re able to reveal its cover. Superbly designed by Blacksheep, it certainly sets the mood for what’s going to be such a great read! Want an idea of what’s in store? Carry on reading for a little sneak […]

Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Jeremy Szal, Science Fiction

Cover Reveal: A Madness of Sunhine by Nalini Singh

We are delighted to reveal the cover for Nalini Singh’s upcoming novel A Madness of Sunshine. This is Nalini’s first leap into crime fiction, and we are so glad she’s done it. Incredibly tense and gripping, the pages will fly by without you even realising. Designed by Orion’s superb Loulou Clark, feast your eyes upon […]

Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Nalini Singh

Cover Reveal: Full Throttle by Joe Hill

If you’re after your next chilling read, look no further. We now have a cover to show you for Joe Hill’s upcoming collection of short stories: Full Throttle — designed by Henry Steadman. Packed with tales to keep you up at night, these are stories from a master of horror and include two collaborations with […]

Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Joe Hill

Cover Reveal: The Sky Weaver by Kristen Ciccarelli

Kristen Ciccarelli returns with another wonderful novel in the world of The Last Namsara, and we have a glorious cover to show you. The Sky Weaver is a lavish, romantic and magical standalone story, taking people on adventure across skies, seas, even different worlds. This is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and […]

Cover Reveal: Archangel’s War by Nalini Singh

We’re delighted to share with you all today the cover for Nalini Singh’s brand-new novel in her Guild Hunter series: Archangel’s War. Sleek and stylish — designed by Patrick Knowles — this is going to be a fine addition to your shelves to go alongside your other Guild Hunter novels. Return to New York Times bestselling […]

Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Nalini Singh

Cover Reveal: Bright Steel by Miles Cameron

The drums of war are rolling . . . Today the cover for Miles Cameron’s third Masters & Mages novel — Bright Steel — marches onto the battlefield, designed by Orion’s own Tomas Almeida. Continuing the adventure that started with Cold Iron, Miles brings his trilogy to its epic conclusion on 22nd August 2019. Read […]

Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Miles Cameron

Cover Reveal: Wolf Rain by Nalini Singh

It’s an exciting day here at Gollancz Towers, as we have a brand spanking new Nalini Singh cover to show you all. This is for Wolf Rain, the next in Nalini’s Psy-Changeling Trinity series, and we can’t wait for this to land on bookshelves on 6th June 2019. Desperate to find out more? Have a read […]

Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Nalini Singh

Cover Reveal: Bright Steel by Miles Cameron

Feast your eyes upon this work of art! The cover for Miles Cameron’s latest novel — Bright Steel — is here. This is the third book in his Masters and Mages series, and has been put together by Orion’s own tremendous designer Tomás Almeida. We’re still a little way off publication — Bright Steel is […]

Related Categories: Cover Reveal, Gollancz News, Miles Cameron

GOLLANCZ TWITTER

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.