Inscape

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781473230057

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 21st January 2021

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘Louise Carey’s dystopian future is chillingly plausible’ Claire North

‘Deftly written, mastefully paced, vividly imagined and absolutely gripping from the first page to last’ Joe Hill

Warning: use of this gate will take you outside of the InTech corporate zone. Different community guidelines may apply, and you may be asked to sign a separate end-user license agreement. Do you wish to continue?


Tanta has trained all her young life for this. Her very first mission is a code red: to take her team into the unaffiliated zone just outside InTech’s borders and retrieve a stolen hard drive. It should have been quick and simple, but a surprise attack kills two of her colleagues and Tanta barely makes it home alive.

Determined to prove herself and partnered with a colleague whose past is a mystery even to himself, Tanta’s investigation uncovers a sinister conspiracy that makes her question her own loyalties and the motives of everyone she used to trust.

‘A propulsive thriller filled with great twists and reversals’ SFX

Introducing a razor-sharp debut SF thriller, INSCAPE holds a mirror up to our own reality by exploring just where our sinister corporation-led world might lead us. For fans of Bladerunner 2049, Mr Robot or 84K by Claire North.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less