Mars

Gollancz acquires science fiction murder mystery set on Mars

Gollancz is delighted to announce the acquisition of World Rights to science fiction thriller ONE WAY and its sequel by S.J. Morden. Perfect for fans of Andy Weir’s The Martian and Richard Morgan, ONE WAY […]

Read More
Related Categories: Gollancz Acquisitions, Gollancz News

Hailing Frequencies Open

This is a follow-up in some ways to the post I wrote on Mars and whether there’s room for inspiration in the cerebral spaces or whether we’ve become culturally dependent upon athletes as role models… […]

Read More
Related Categories: Gollancz News, Other

Life on Mars?

Earlier today, the National Aeronautics and Space Administration, better known by its famous acronym, NASA, landed its latest Mars rover, Curiosity, on the red planet. Its journey of some 350 million miles, took it the […]

Read More
Related Categories: Gollancz News
Related Tags: , ,

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.