W&N Fiction

Posts Tagged ‘publication day’

Happy Publication Day 27th April 2017!

Gollancz Team: - April 27th, 2017
Book Birthday

It’s a very happy and creepy crawly publication day today! We have SKITTER, the spider-filled sequel to THE HATCHING by Ezekiel Boone. The deadly flesh-eating spiders has been defeated, but as the world reels from the unprecedented disaster, one scientist believes that there is more to come. We’ve only dealt with the first wave…

Out now in hardback, eBook and audio download!

We’re also thrilled to release BLADE BOUND, the final instalment of the Chicagoland Vampires series from Chloe … More

Tags: , , , , , ,
Posted in Book Birthday | No Comments »

Happy Publication Day to Luna: Wolf Moon!

Gollancz Team: - March 23rd, 2017
Book Birthday, Ian McDonald, Science Fiction

It’s publication day and we’ve got an outta-this-world book for you. The sequel to what was described as ‘Game of Thrones on the moon’, this book is a must-have!

Luna: Wolf Moon by Ian McDonald

The BSFA and Arthur C. Clarke Award-winning author returns with the second part of his stunning moon colonisation epic, perfect for fans of The Martian and Red Mars.

Corta Helio, one of the five family corporations that rule the Moon,  has fallen. Its riches are divided up … More

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Book Birthday, Ian McDonald, Science Fiction | No Comments »

Happy Publication Day to Firebrand!

Gollancz Team: - March 2nd, 2017
Book Birthday, Kristen Britain

We’ve got a publication day surprise for you . . . The return of the Green Rider!

Firebrand by Kristen Britain

The much-anticipated sixth instalment in the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling Green Rider series gallops out into the world today!

Karigan G’ladheon’s adventure continues in the much-anticipated sixth installment in the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling series.

Green Rider Karigan G’ladheon, not yet recovered in heart or mind from her unexpected trip through time, is assigned a new mission. She must seek out the … More

Tags: , , , , , ,
Posted in Book Birthday, Kristen Britain | No Comments »

Happy Publication Day 16th February 2017

Gollancz Team: - February 16th, 2017
Book Birthday

This week we have two magnificent space operas for you. This is some of the best science fiction you could hope to read. The sequel to what was called ‘among the most significant works of science fiction released in recent years’ from Tom Toner comes out today alongside the new story from Alastair Reynolds, which is always a hugely exciting event! And for all you audiophiles out there, we have three Nalini Singh audiobooks coming out today.

 

The Weight of … More

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Book Birthday | No Comments »

Happy Publication Day 9th February 2017!

Gollancz Team: - February 9th, 2017
Book Birthday

Welcome to another publication day! It’s time to visit the mysterious deserts of Sharakai where the shifting sands betray the unwary and Çeda continues her quest for vengeance against the godlike kings . . . while for all of you who like your books a bit more portable we’ve got some fantastic titles out in paperback including a title that could be described as Arachnophobia on steroids; intelligent first contact SF; a fun fantasy romp with lots of swearing … More

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Book Birthday | No Comments »

Next Page »